Last Name First Name Department Extension Room Number Email Address
Kijowski Sherry Administrative 1034 MAIN sherry.kijowski@cr.k12.de.us
Cosme Luis Administrative 1026 MAIN luis.cosme@cr.k12.de.us
Friend Larry P. Administrative 1038 MAIN larry.friend@cr.k12.de.us
Gross Tracey Administrative 1043 MAIN tracey.gross@cr.k12.de.us
Lopez Daniel Administrative 1037 MAIN daniel.lopez@cr.k12.de.us
Mazzola Amanda Administrative 1036 MAIN amanda.mazzola@cr.k12.de.us
Palese Andrew SRO 1062 MAIN andrew.palese@state.de.us
Hall Kristina Guidance 1025 GUIDANCE kristina.hall@cr.k12.de.us
Harris Julie Guidance 1023 GUIDANCE julie.harris@cr.k12.de.us
Simonini Candace Guidance 1045 GUIDANCE candace.simonini@cr.k12.de.us
Vogt Shawn Guidance 1028 GUIDANCE shawn.vogt@cr.k12.de.us
Williams Tameka Guidance 1040 GUIDANCE tameka.williams@cr.k12.de.us
Hannah Kristin Dean/Student Achievm't 1029 GUIDANCE kristin.hannah@cr.k12.de.us
Williams III Freeman Dean/Student Achievm't 1024 GUIDANCE freeman.williams@cr.k12.de.us
Adamson Steven Psychologist 3220 C220 steven.adamson@cr.k12.de.us
Romanko Maria Psychologist 3101 C101 maria.romanko@cr.k12.de.us
Angel-Sclesky Lori Secretarial 1031 697-3249 GUIDANCE lori.angel-sclesky@cr.k12.de.us
Cannon Shannon Secretarial 1033 MAIN shannon.cannon@cr.k12.de.us
Cook Tandi Secretarial 1027 GUIDANCE tandi.cook@cr.k12.de.us
Foster Susan Secretarial 1039 MAIN susan.foster@cr.k12.de.us
Lawrence Jane Secretarial 1020 MAIN jane.lawrence@cr.k12.de.us
Luke Bonnie Secretarial 1044 MAIN bonnie.luke@cr.k12.de.us
Potter Sandra Secretarial 1010 MAIN sandra.potter@cr.k12.de.us
Price Teresa Secretarial 3215 C215 teresa.price@cr.k12.de.us
Abrams Taquina World Languages 1214 A214 taquina.abrams@cr.k12.de.us
Next
Caesar Rodney High School © 2014 PHONE: (302) 697-2161 Fax:FAX: (302) 697-6888 239 Old North Road, Camden, DE 19934
CLOSE